Student Government Association

The Student Affairs Committee is a liason between the Student Government Association and the Faculty Senate. Learn more about SGA.

Read More

Below are the members of the Student Affairs Committee, with the year their term expires in parentheses: 

  • Chair, TBA
  • Pamela Morris (2019)
  • Emily Dill (2018)
  • Toni Morris (2018)
  • Leigh Britt (2019)
  • Toni Morris (2019)
  • Julie Mendez (2018)
  • Sandra Miles (ex-officio)

Student Affairs

The Faculty Senate’s Student Affairs Committee reviews and advises the senate on matters having to do with the general social, cultural, and practical welfare of all IUPUC students. 

The major responsibility of the committee is to serve as a liaison between the Faculty Senate and the Student Government Association. Specific non-classroom matters of concern to this committee shall include, but not be limited to, intramural athletics, counseling, scholarships, loans, conduct and discipline, health, living conditions, student political activities and organizations, student government actions and recommendations, extracurricular activities, provision of equal rights and opportunities, and any other matters which would enhance the university environment of the student for learning and living.

Contact the chair with questions related to this committee.

Contact, Address and Additional Links


4601 Central Avenue
Columbus, IN 47203

Phone: 812.348.7311

Donation Icon for IUPUC