These are the current members of IUPUC's Budgetary & Resources Policy Committee. (The year their term expires is in parentheses).

  • Ryan Brewer, chair (2019)
  • Chris Walcott (2018)
  • Terry Dibble (2018)
  • Emily Dill (2018)
  • Karen East (2019)
  • Kathy Compton (2019)
  • Naomi Cohenour, ex-officio

Budgetary & Resources Policy

The Budgetary & Resources Policy Committee informs IUPUC's Faculty Senate on budgeting procedures, points of potential faculty input into budgetary decisions, and other relevant financial matters. 

It also advises the vice chancellor and dean on budgetary matters affecting IUPUC's academic mission, such as planning and optimal utilization of the university’s physical facilities, including buildings, scientific and other equipment, library, educational aids, and computing facilities and services.

Contact, Address and Additional Links


4601 Central Avenue
Columbus, IN 47203

Phone: 812.348.7311

Donation Icon for IUPUC