Past Recipients
  • 2016: Samantha Shell
  • 2015: Michael Thompson
  • 2014: Samantha Bradley
  • 2013: Summer Bowman
  • 2012: Morgan Clapp

Jerry E. Wheat Scholarship Award

Sponsored by Jerry E. and Sheila R. Wheat, this award is presented each spring to a marketing or management major who demonstrates exceptional academic performance with specific emphasis on performance in the International Business Environment course.

2017 Recipient

The 2017 recipient of the Jerry E. Wheat Scholarship Award is Jordan Jones.

  Jordan Jones

Contact, Address and Additional Links


4601 Central Avenue
Columbus, IN 47203

Phone: 812.348.7311

Donation Icon for IUPUC